Mohit Thakral
Age (in yrs.) - 28 Mother Tongue - Punjabi
Height (in ft.) - 5' 8" (172 Marital Status - Never Married
Complexion - Fair City - Herndon
Gender - Female State - Virginia
About Me
Hi, I am a humble, traditional, and middle class family boy. At the same time I am fun loving and like music and dancing. I am a professionally qualified - BCA & MCA. I am currently working as a Principal Software Engineer in a USA based organization. I am aspirational, career oriented with firmly grounded in family values. I highly respect family values, I am spiritual and family oriented person. I am a pure vegetarian, non drinker and non smoker. I expect my partner to be simple, religious, soft spoken and strong enough to take life's stride in positive manner and be able to strike a balance in personal and professional life. I am currently employed in US on H1B visa. Our whole family including me follows Sant Shri Asaram ji Bapu. My mom's family is from Hansi, Haryana.. In future, I would settle down in India. Regards Mohit Thakral
Basics & Lifestyle
Diet Vegetarian Smoke No
Personal Values Moderate Drink No
Religious & Social Background
Religion Hindu Home Town delhi
Caste Khatri Home State india
Education & Career
Education Masters Profession Software Developer / Prog
Annual Income (INR) USD $100k to 125k    

Family Details
Family Values Moderate Affluence Level Middle Class
Father's Status Passed Away Mother's Status Homemaker
No. of Brother(s) 02 No. of sister(s) Not specified
Native Place new delhi Children No
Description We are a four member middle class family. We are three brothers and I am the middle one. My elder brother lives and works in Ireland as an Product Manager and my younger brother is in Delhi, India. He did his MBA from apeejay dwarka and now working in gurgaon. My mom is a single parent and a housewife and stays with my younger brother in Delhi. Our father is living separately.
Health Details
Body Weight 70 Blood Group Not Specified
Health Conditions Not Specified    
Horoscope Details
Country of Birth City of Birth
Time of Birth 00:00 Gotra/Gotram
Manglik Don't know    
Partner Preferences
Gender Female Age in Years From 21 to 26
Marital Status Never Married Children No
Height From 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in Diet Vegetarian
Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik Don't know Education Level Masters
Country india    
Partner Description nice girl