No Photo
Dhiraj Arora
Age (in yrs.) - 29 Mother Tongue - Punjabi
Height (in ft.) - 5' 7" (170 Marital Status - Never Married
Complexion - Fair City - Bareilly
Gender - Male State - Uttar Pradesh
About Me
A confident, widely travelled person having a modern outlook yet retaining traditional home values. Looking for a partner to share life ahead who is educated and from a decent famly, and takes pride in clean living. Like Travelling and listening Music. Have done Schoolin in Bariely and Graduate and Post Graduate from MJP University. Currently working in Godown as incharge since 1 year
Basics & Lifestyle
Diet Vegetarian Smoke No
Personal Values Liberal Drink No
Religious & Social Background
Religion Hindu Home Town india
Caste Arora Home State india
Education & Career
Education Masters Profession Interior Designer
Annual Income (INR) INR Rs 1 lakh to 2 lakhs    

Family Details
Family Values Not Specified Affluence Level Not Specified
Father's Status Not Specified Mother's Status Not specified
No. of Brother(s) Not specified No. of sister(s) Not specified
Native Place Children No
Description
Health Details
Body Weight Blood Group Not Specified
Health Conditions Not Specified    
Horoscope Details
Country of Birth City of Birth
Time of Birth 00:00 Gotra/Gotram
Manglik Not Specified    
Partner Preferences
Gender Female Age in Years From 23 to 27
Marital Status Never Married Children No
Height From 5ft 2in to 5ft 6in Diet Vegetarian
Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik No Manglik Education Level Bachelors
Country india    
Partner Description nice girl